Dec 212017

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in Kensington’s Under 17 team this season:

Hamish Gitsham, Arham Hashmi, Caleb Hoberg, Christian Leddicoat, Will McGowan, Will Montgomery, Luke Pedlar, Sam Rahaley, Will Rice, Josh Sims, Peter Unerkov, Tom Van Der Jeugd and Sam Warrick

The carnival has been changed this season to a one-week Twenty20 carnival. It will be played from Tuesday January 9th to Friday January 12th. Teams will play five preliminary matches then semi/grand finals on the Friday if applicable.

The Kensington team will be coached by senior players Adam Hose and Michael Sullivan.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.